2018 Teams

Here is the awesome list of people enrolled in our Incubator and Cultivator 2018 groups. What a fantastic blend of people engaging in their communities who will all bring so much to the collective development of everyone and the ongoing sustainability and development of their community projects.


Emily Toase CCC
Peter Wells Food Resilience network, Otakaro orchard
Susan Bragg Renew Brighton, South Brighton Resident's Association
Viviana Zanetti Phillipstown Community Centre Charitable trust, New Brighton Museum
Audrey Dragovich Person to Person Help trust
Jacqui White Enabling good lives, Child health advisory council, collaborative care group
Madeline Francis Mana Awhi, Ora, ChCh Youth Council
Cherylan Davies Addington Community House - Manuka Cottage
Ange Davidson Together Hurunui
Anna Chirnside Canterbury Youth Workers Collective
Emily de Rooy Youth voice Canterbury
Jasmine Briggs Te Ora Hou Otautahi
Marita Naoupu Pacific Youth Leadership and transormation, youth council, ChCh Pacifica  women's branch, Pacific Island students of Ara association, ChCh Samoan Methodist Church
Jade Cavalcante SCAPE public art, Watch this space
Angle Sampson Q-topia, Youth Collaborative
Vicky Harris Can do Catering, Laura Fergusson Trust
Scott Butcher Avon-Heathcote Estuary Trust, Avon-Otakaro forest park
Sophie Allen ChCh Enviro hub, Avon-Otakaro network
Freya Surgenor Rata Foundation
Monika Sargayoos Rowley Resource Centre
Jackie Foulkes Heathcote Valley Community Association
Jane Mitchell Shirley Community Trust
Ange Wyllie Timebank Hurunui
Jan-Hai Te Ratana CCC
Lynda Burdekin South Shore Residents Assoc, Eastern Hubs, Risinghome Community Centre, Jane Ash Greening the Rubble, Peterborough Housing initiative
Hana Kakoi Silafai
Bev Adams Woolston Development Project
Martha Baxendell New Brighton Project
Lupe Siaifa Nga Maata Waka
Jo Bennetts La Vida Youth Trust
Karen Terris Delta Community Trust, Rechurch
Catherine Clarke Connect Hurunui Inc
Tayla Reece Youth Voice Canterbury, Hurunui Youth Programme, LYFE
Kyle Sutherland Tiny House Society
Matt Barnes Youth Alive trust
Megan Handyside Connect Hurunui
Jacinta O'Reilly Phillipstown Hub community music org
Cathy Sweet Connected to a range of community groups
Kylee Gurney Reo Rua Playcentre (first bilingual playcentre), a range of other community groups


Karla Gunby CCC, Selwyn Parenting network
Rebecca Robertson TedX, Missing Link Consultants
Sam Redman Anglican Life Church, Waimakariri District Council (upcoming)
Anna Christophorou Odyssey House
Jocelyn Papprill Mt Pleasant Resident's Association, NZ Association for Environmental Education
Alison Bower ECAN Regional Biodiversity Team
Janet Gregory Landcare Trust
Kirstin Dingwall Te Whare Awhero, Presbyterian Support
Sam Rowland Lincoln Envirotown Trust
Sharon Moreham The Story Collective
Nehaad Al Waiz Canterbury Muslim community trust, Nawawi centre, Muslim association of Canterbury, Muslim Youth of Canterbury
Donna McAleer Rowley resource centre
Carol Renouf Oak development trust, Shirley Community Trust
Bob Henderson East shared learning and response collective, Shirley community trust
Lesley Fulton SURF community trust, the bridge South Brighton trust, renew Brighton
Stephen Dodge Youth alive trust
Tim Corry Methodist mission
Judi Smitheram Suffrage 125 Christchurch
Kendra Burgess-Naude ChCh youth council, youth voice Canterbury
Alana Hema ACTIS, community housing trust
Anna Johnstone Regenerate Christchurch, Canterbury employer's chamber of commerce
Claire Mulcock Deans Avenue precinct society
Rebecca McAllister South Brighton playcentre
Henry Jaiswal Civil defence, Indian community
Danette Abraham-Tiatia Te ora hou national
Julie Tobbell Somerfield resident's association
Matai'a Salatielu (Sala) Tiatia Te ora hou Otautahi
Jacqueline Newbound Project Lyttelton, the veggie garden project
Hamish Keown Canterbury Youth workers collective, Addington. Net
Marcel Wilkinson Justice community panel
Lucette Hindin Project Lyttleton, Our Climate Decleration
Michael Reynolds Roimata Food Commons
April McLennan Limitless
Diana Saxton CCC
Clare Piper CCC & Safegrowth
Hayley Guglietta Avebury House Community Trust; Richmond Community Garden
Marie Byrne CCC
Robbie Blakelock South West Baptisit Church
Erica Austin Ministry of Awesome, Te Putahi
Daisy Lavea-Timo Regenerate ChCh, Papanui Tiger Women's league, Judah Arts, 
Anne Jaiswal CDEM, Project Lyttleton
Hannah Rhodes Generation Zero, TedX Chch



Interested in joining us on programmes in the future? Keen to keep in touch?